When your storage is full you have to upgrade your plan.

How to solve this situation:

You only have to upgrade your plan on Filkers to have more storage capacity.

See the available plans that suit you best.

What happens when your storage is full-on Filkers:


·You can not upload any more media. (logo, images)
·When synchronizing your eCommerce for the first time all your products may not show on Filkers.

·The Synchronization doesn't work properly:
- Newly uploaded products on your eCommerce will not show on Filkers.
- Some product modifications may not show on your synchronized products on

Filkers.

Did this answer your question?