Yes, you can change plans whenever you want.
If your business profile changes, your Filkers plan can also change, adapting to your new needs.
You have 3 different plans for your digital marketing strategy. Filkers is flexible to changes, so you can transform your plan whenever you want.
Remember that when replacing your plan, its properties are adapted to the chosen option, if you change your subscription to a lower plan the services that we offer you will be affected.
You can modify your subscription and its characteristics according to your needs:
Upgrade to a higher plan:
The characteristics of the service will be expanded, you will have a greater number of exports, more storage, transfer capacity, etc.
Cancel a plan:
The service features will be canceled. By default, your profile will go to the FREE plan and you will lose access to part of the information, exports, users, etc.
Change to a lower plan:
The characteristics of the service will be reduced and you will lose access to part of the generated projects.
By changing to a lower plan you are reducing the properties of the service, storage capacity, number of users, and organizations with respect to the current plan. This will cause a reduction in access to all the information that you have generated so far.
We advise you before modifying the plan to review your projects and the Terms and conditions of service.